Board of Directors – WHOA

Our Board of Directors consists of five volunteers that own a home in our community. Each director is voted into office at the annual meeting and serves a staggered two-year term. These volunteers come together to manage the various aspects of our village and typically meet once a month to discuss community matters. Our current board members are:

  • Remo Gori, President
  • Lynn Roca, Vice President
  • Debra Herweh, Treasurer
  • Gloria Montalvo, Secretary
  • Robert Norman, At Large

Please feel free to attend a meeting and bring any questions or concerns to the attention of the Board.

Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: